Diwali Pahat

Date: 04.11.2023

Swar Diwali Pahat 2023 organized by IMA PCB was a huge success. Around 500-600 spectators attended the program which included IMA members, their family and friends. Celebrity singers performed at the event. This included Indian Idol and Zee Saregama finalist Sandeep Ubale, Sur Nava Dhyas Nava winner Sanmita Dhapte Shinde, Swapnaja Lele and Saurabh Daftardar. Vishal Telkar’s guitar performance got once more and Vikram Bhat’s tabla vaadan mesmerized the audience. Ajay Atre handled the western rhythm, and Mihir Bhadkamkar and Amrita Thakurdesai supported on the keyboard. On this occasion, corporators Raju Misal, Amit Gawde were felicitated as were Mr. Apoorva Shah, Director of RubyCare and Nishita Ghadge of Sun Tourism. The entire program was coordinated by Patron Dr. Dilip Kamat, President Dr. Sushil Muthiyan, Secretary Dr. Aniruddha Tongaonkar, Treasurer Dr. Vikas Mandlecha, Cultural Committee Chairman Dr. Sanjeevkumar Patil and WDW Chairman Dr. Ritu Lokhande. Other executive committee members Dr. Suhas Lunkad, Dr. Deepali Tongaonkar, Dr.Sudhir Bhalerao, Dr.Shubhangi Kothari also gave valuable time for the program.