Republic Day contest

Republic Day was celebrated in a unique way this year. Children dressed up and enacted their favourite freedom fighters.
Prizes have been announced as follows to –
1. First Prize – Saaisha Lonkar (Jhansi ki Rani) and Dhruv Dekate – (Maharana Pratap)
2. Second Prize – Ashwika Sutar (Savitribai Phule) and Hridhaan Warghane (Jawaharlal Nehru)