Pediatric CME


IMA PCB organized Pediatric CME in association with Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre, Pimpri. More than 300 delegates attended the academic feast that included soft skills in office practice, vaccination, Gastroenterology and neurology. The CME was inaugurated by Dr. Jitendra Bhawalkar, Dean DYP Medical College and Hospital. Dr Dilip Kamat, Patron IMA PCB, Dr Sushil Muthiyan President IMA PCB,Dr. Aniruddha Tongaonkar secretary IMA PCB, Dr Jagdish Dhekane, Organizing Chairman, Dr. Lalitkumar Dhoka Organizing Secretary, Dr. Shailaja Mane, convenor, Dr. Khivansara MMC observer and Dr. Vikas Mandalecha, treasurer IMA PCB graced the occasion. Dr. Sanjay Lalwani, Director and HOD pediatrics Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre was the keynote speaker. Dr Lalitkumar Dhoka gave vote of thanks.